Staff

CLERGY


Administrator
Father Jose Kochuparampil
frjose@stmaryjackson.org
770-775-4162


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF


Administrative Assistants
Elmer Cortez
elmercortez@att.net
770-775-4162

Shannon Zieg
szieg@stmaryjackson.org
770-775-4162


LAY PASTORAL STAFF


Coordinator of R.C.I.A. & Adult Faith Formation
TBD

Coordinator of Faith Formation
Melanie Reed
melannr1013@gmail.com
770-402-2214

Youth Ministry
Brenda Patterson
brendampatterson@gmail.com
404-358-3805

Coordinator of The Women’s Guild
Tammy Chapko
tchapko@bellsouth.net

Coordinator of Lectors, Eucharistic Ministers, &
Sick & Homebound
Marilyn Potat
jmpjr64@bellsouth.net
770-775-1086

Coordinator of Altar Servers
Mike Gozdick
mgozdick@mindspring.com 


MUSIC MINISTRY

Mike Patterson
mike@pattersonmtg.com

Tommy Patterson
tommy@virtuallycloud9.com

Elmer Cortez
elmercortez@att.net
678-910-1611


I.T. COMMITTEE

Sound System
1. Bill Bush
2. Elmer Cortez
 
Internet/Phone System
 Tommy Patterson
 
Safety Camera/ Video Projector
1. Tommy Patterson
2. Brandon Corbin
 
Church Sign
1. Mike Patterson
2. Tommy Patterson
 
Church Website 
Copyright ©2017 Contact Webmaster