Staff

CLERGY


Pastor
Father Jose Kochuparampil
frjose@stmaryjackson.org
770-775-4162


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF


Administrative Assistant
Shannon Zieg
szieg@stmaryjackson.org
770-775-4162

Accountant
Joann King
joann.king@stmaryjackson.org
770-775-4162 ext. 102


LAY PASTORAL STAFF


Pastoral Council

Rich McPhee

clanmcphee@att.net

Finance Council

Bill Myles

wtmyles@outlook.com

Coordinator of Faith Formation
Elizabeth Sauer
stmarymotherofgoddre@gmail.com

Youth Ministry

Elizabeth Sauer

stmarymotherofgoddre@gmail.com

Liturgy
Mickie Hofmann

770-504-0557
mhofmann1975@yahoo.com

 

Coordinator of Lectors, Extraordinary Ministers of the Holy Eucharist, and Greeters

Dennis Ordyna

dennissoxes1@gmail.com

Head Usher

Mike Palka

palka3@att.net

Extraordinary Ministers to the Sick & Homebound  and Head Counter
Marilyn Potat
jmpjr64@bellsouth.net
770-775-1086

Coordinator of Altar Servers
Mike Gozdick
mgozdick@mindspring.com 


MUSIC MINISTRY

Chris Smith
catholicmusic@att.net

 

Internet/Phone System
Open
 
Safety Camera/ Video Projector
Mark Hofmann
 
Church Sign
1. Mike Patterson
 
Church Website 
Open
Check Request Form-
Copyright ©2019