Staff

CLERGY


Administrator
Father Jose Kochuparampil
frjose@stmaryjackson.org
770-775-4162


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF


Administrative Assistant
Shannon Zieg
szieg@stmaryjackson.org
770-775-4162

Accountant
Joann King
joann.king@stmaryjackson.org
770-775-4162 ext. 102


LAY PASTORAL STAFF


Coordinator of O.C.I.A. & Adult Faith Formation
Michael Miller
michaelmiller@ricoh-usa.com
770-775-4162 Ext 408

Coordinator of Faith Formation
Patsy Irvin
patsy29@bellsouth.net
770-402-2214

Youth Ministry
Brenda Patterson
brendampatterson@gmail.com
404-358-3805

Liturgy
Mickie Hofmann
mhofmann1975@yahoo.com

Coordinator of Lectors, Eucharistic Ministers, &
Sick & Homebound
Marilyn Potat
jmpjr64@bellsouth.net
770-775-1086

Coordinator of Altar Servers
Mike Gozdick
mgozdick@mindspring.com 


MUSIC MINISTRY

Mike Patterson
mike@pattersonmtg.com

Tommy Patterson
tommy@virtuallycloud9.com

I.T. COMMITTEE

Sound System
1. Bill Bush
 
Internet/Phone System
 Tommy Patterson
 
Safety Camera/ Video Projector
Mark Hofmann
 
Church Sign
1. Mike Patterson
2. Tommy Patterson
 
Church Website 
Tim Ward
Elizabeth Sauer
Copyright ©2017